Latest Products http://www.sialegenda.com Latest Products 16-11-21 en-us http://www.sialegenda.com Barley Seeds http://www.sialegenda.com/barley-seeds.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Frozen Whole Chicken http://www.sialegenda.com/frozen-whole-chicken.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. Natural Honey http://www.sialegenda.com/natural-honey.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. Organic Fertilizer http://www.sialegenda.com/organic-fertilizer.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Organic Fertilizer. We are able to serve patrons in London (United Kingdom) as well as any other marketplace owing to our resources to deliver the purchasers' London (United Kingdom) without hassle. The organic fertilizers we provide potently enhance the productivity of the land and are available in the packaging of 25kg &50 kg.  Pine Nuts http://www.sialegenda.com/pine-nuts.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Sunflower Oil http://www.sialegenda.com/sunflower-oil.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are interested in obtaining Sunflower Oil at market leading prices, we are its responsible and responsive suppliers. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. Wood Lumbers http://www.sialegenda.com/wood-lumbers.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trustworthy shipping facilities, competent workforce and prompt delivery of the products make us stand out in the industry. Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Lumbers. The wood lumbers we provide are available in high surface finishing without the application of paint the surface. Wheat Flour http://www.sialegenda.com/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class Wheat Flour; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. Wheat Seeds http://www.sialegenda.com/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired quality auditors who keep a strict check on the quality of the raw materials and also check the inputs against varied quality parameters before procuring them. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Steel Pipes http://www.sialegenda.com/steel-pipes.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from skilled professionals and brilliant packaging unit has enabled us to meet specific requirements of the clients. Besides this, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of high quality. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Our procedures include debit cards, prepaid cards, bank account transfers, checks, money orders, etc. Steel Profiles http://www.sialegenda.com/steel-profiles.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. We are from Ludza(United Kingdom) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Our Steel Profiles measure 5.8-12m length and used for constructing large buildings, bridges, ships, etc. Steel Rods http://www.sialegenda.com/steel-rods.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning efficiently from Ludza(United Kingdom), we are known for bringing forth quality products at competitive price. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Prepared using cold rolled and hot rolled techniques, our Steel Rods are available in diameters varying from 6-200mm. Steel Sheets http://www.sialegenda.com/steel-sheets.htm Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment by using methods like direct debit, prepaid cards, bank transfers, money orders, etc. We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Steel Sheets.